Meet the family, Jeremy, Ros, Suzie, Erl and Myles.

Happs Estate
Dunsborough Estate & Cellar Door

Address: 575 Commonage Rd, Dunsborough WA 6281

Opening Hours: 10am-5pm, 7 days a week.

Phone: +618 9755 3300

Email: happs@happs.com.au

Web: www.happs.com.au

ABN: 25 052 909 083

Managing Director: Erl Happ, erl@happs.com.au

Director: Roslyn Happ, ros@happs.com.au

Winemaker: Mark Warren, mark@happs.com.au

General Manager: Keith Warrick, keith@happs.com.au

Accounts: Tara Mawdsley, sales@happs.com.au

Vineyard Manager: Bill Parsons, bill@happs.com.au

Three Hills Estate

Address: Glenarty Road, Karridale WA 6288

Manager: Andrew Coventry

Phone/Fax: +618 9758 2201

Mobile: 0409 795 358

Happs Pottery

Address: 575 Commonage Rd, Dunsborough WA 6281

Phone: +618 9755 3300

Email: keith@happs.com.au

Web: www.happs.com.au